PROFESSIONALS ONLY

SOME WORDS ABOUT US

Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, but WE make it happen.
IMG_6647

Milad Gharooni

CEO

Email: Milad.gharooni@lotussensor.com


Fabrication Team

IMG_65766

Parisa Safaei

Electronics Engineer

Email: P.safaei@lotussensor.com

Golfam Sadeghian

Golfam Sadeghian

MEMS Engineer

Email: G.sadeghian@lotussensor.com

IMG_6649 (1)

Hamed Abiri

Electronics Engineer

Email: H.abiri@lotussensor.com

IMG_6610 (1)

Emad Dadras

Chemist

Email: E.dadras@lotussensor.com

IMG_6607

Mahsa Samadi

Physicist

Email: M.samadi@lotussensor.com

IMG_6530

Mahsa Kashefi

Electronics Engineer

Email: kashefi@lotussensor.com


 Biotechnology Team 

Mahshid Rahimi Rastegar

Mahshid Rahimi Rastegar

Biomedical Engineer

Email: M.rastegar@lotussensor.com

IMG_6595 (1)

Hassan Moghtaderi

Bioelectronics

Email: H.moghtaderi@lotussensor.com

Manufacture Team

IMG_6606

Farshad Rezakhanloo

Electronics Engineer

Email: rezahkhanloo@lotossensor.com

IMG_6597

Hossein Mahmoudi

Biomechanics Engineer

Email: H.mahmoudi@lotussensor.com

IMG_6592

Sajad Sepahvand

Electronics Engineer

Email: S.sepahvand@lotussensor.com

IMG_6570

Davoud Dadras

Electronics Engineer

Email: d.dadras@lotussensor.com

IMG_6578

Mahdi Jahandoost

Mechanical Engineer

Email: M.jahandoost@lotussensor.com

IMG_6655

Alireza Yarahmadi

Electronics Engineer

Email: yarahmadi@lotussensor.com

IMG_6593

Mojtaba Mahdavi

Mechanical Engineer

Email: M.mahdavi@lotussensor.com

IMG_6568

Ali Rahmani

Electronics Engineer

Email: A.rahmani@lotussensor.com


  Graphics and Design

Atena dadras

Atena Dadras

Graphic designer

Email: A.dadras@lotussensor.com

Financial Affairs

IMG_6605 (1)

Zahra darreh shiri

Accountants

Email: Z.shiri@lotussensor.com